skip to content

Edwards Centre for Soft Matter


Soft Composites

Prof. Serena  Best
Professor of Materials Science
Prof. Mike  Cates
Lucasian Professor of Mathematics
Royal Society Research Professor
Prof. Erika  Eiser
Professor in Experimental Soft Matter Physics
Prof. James  Elliott
Professor of Macromolecular Materials Science
Prof. Lynn  Gladden
Shell Professor of Chemical Engineering
Prof. Clare  Grey
Professor of Materials Chemistry
Dr. Yan Yan Shery Huang
Professor of Bioengineering
Prof. George  Malliaras
Prince Phillip Professor of Technology
Prof Nikos  Nikiforakis
Professor of Computational Multiphysics
Prof. D Ian  Wilson
Professor of Soft Solids and Surfaces
Prof. Grae  Worster
Professor of Applied Mathematics