skip to content

Edwards Centre for Soft Matter


Molecular Aggregation

Dr Andreas  Bender
Reader in Molecular Informatics
Dr Binqing  Cheng
Junior Research Fellow of Trinity College
Prof Gabor  Csanyi
Professor of Molecular Modelling
Dr. Michael  De Volder
Professor of Nanomanufacturing
Prof. Athene  Donald
Emeritus Professor of Experimental Physics
Prof. Erika  Eiser
Professor in Experimental Soft Matter Physics
Prof. James  Elliott
Professor of Macromolecular Materials Science
Prof. Daan  Frenkel
Emeritus Professor of Computational Chemistry
Prof. Jonathan  Goodman
Professor of Chemistry
Prof. Tuomas  Knowles
Professor of Physical Chemistry and Biophysics
Dr Alpha  Lee
Royal Society University Research Fellow
Prof Angelos  Michaelides
Professor of Theoretical Chemistry
Dr Aleks  Reinhardt
Associate Professor in Theoretical Chemistry
Prof. Alex  Routh
Professor of Colloid Science
Member of the BP Institute
Dr Camille  Scalliet
Herchel Smith Postdoctoral Fellow
Ramon Jenkins Research Fellow at Sidney Sussex College
Prof. Oren  Scherman
Professor of Supramolecular and Polymer Chemistry
Director of the Melville Laboratory
Prof Silvia  Vignolini
Professor of Chemistry and Bio-Materials
Prof. David  Wales
Prof. of Theoretical Chemistry